Boys Golf

Monday, August 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Xenia at Troy Invitational Troy Country Club
Butler at Troy Inv Troy cc
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 175 Butler 188 Miami Shores
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Butler 179 Piqua 212 Cassel
Tippecanoe 165 Xenia 167 WGC Golf Course
Thursday, August 13, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 164 Greenville 180 Miami Shores GC
Xenia 164 West Carrollton 244 WGC Golf Course
Sidney 188 Fairborn 237 Twin Base GC
Friday, August 14, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Tippecanoe 144 Sidney 188 The Moose
Monday, August 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville 183 Fairborn 254 Twin Base
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville 364 Troy 365 Reid Park North
Tippecanoe 168 Butler 195 Cassel
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairborn 219 West Carrollton 228 Twin Base
Sidney 192 Piqua 202 Shelby Oaks
Greenville 161 Butler 187 Turtle Creek
Thursday, August 20, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Xenia 174 Fairborn 238 WGC Golf Course
Troy 170 West Carrollton 224 Pipestone GC
Friday, August 21, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville 174 Troy 183 Turtle Creek GC
Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Tippecanoe 151 Piqua 188 Echo Hills
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 177 Xenia 190 WGC GC
Tippecanoe 164 Greenville 173 Turtle Creek
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville 178 Sidney 202 Turtle Creek
Piqua 185 Butler 187 Echo Hills
Troy JV 189 West Carrollton 217 Miami Shores
Tippecanoe 155 Stebbins 163 Cassel Hills
Thursday, August 27, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 167 Fairborn 220 Miami Shores GC
Xenia 167 Piqua 202 WGC Golf Course
Butler 178 Sidney 197 Cassel
Tippecanoe 158 West Carrollton 224 Cassel Hills
Friday, August 28, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Stebbins 157 Butler 179 Cassel Hills
Monday, August 31, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Tippecanoe 158 Fairborn 227
Piqua 179 West Carrollton 242 Echo Hills
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 174 Butler 189 Cassel Hills GC
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Stebbins 153 Piqua 190 Echo Hills
Thursday, September 3, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 170 Sidney 198 Miami Shores GC
Greenville 169 Xenia 183 Turtle Creek
Butler 182 West Carrollton 220 Pipestone
Friday, September 4, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Stebbins 155 Butler 180 Cassel Hills
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville 171 Butler 174 Cassel Hills
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Butler 172 Fairborn 217 TWIN BASE
Greenville 175 West Carrollton 242 Turtle Creek
Xenia 171 Sidney 198 Shelby Oaks
Thursday, September 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Tippecanoe 164 Butler 174 Cassel
Xenia 171 Stebbins 172 WGC Golf Course
Greenville 161 Piqua 184 Echo Hills
Sidney 183 West Carrollton 229 Pipestone
Monday, September 14, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Tippecanoe 161 Sidney 197 Shelby Oaks
Greenville 176 Xenia 179 WGC
Troy 156 Stebbins 169 Troy Country Club
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Piqua 186 Fairborn 221 Echo Hills
Sidney 190 Troy 191 Moose
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Tippecanoe 157 Stebbins 172 Cassel Hills
Thursday, September 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Stebbins 162 West Carrollton 219 Pipestone
Xenia 171 Butler 177 WGC Golf Course
Greenville 170 Troy 177 Piqua 187 Locust Hills GC
Monday, September 21, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Xenia 169 Fairborn 219 Twin Base Golf Course
Troy 160 Piqua 209 Troy Country Club
Stebbins 180 Greenville 181 Turtle Creek
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Stebbins 163 Fairborn 249 Twin Base
Greenville 172 Sidney 191 Shelby Oaks
Tippecanoe 150 Troy 172 Cassel Hills GC
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Stebbins 157 Xenia 160 WGC Golf Course
Thursday, September 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 168 Xenia 170 Miami Shores GC
Stebbins 168 Sidney 187 Moose
Butler 171 West Carrollton 207 CASSEL
Tippecanoe 148 Greenville 159 Cassel Hills
Monday, September 28, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
West Carrollton at Sidney JV Moose
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Xenia 167 Sidney 194 WGC Golf Course
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Sidney 181 Piqua 182 Echo Hills
Thursday, October 1, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 173 Stebbins 177 Reid Park North
Greenville 187 Piqua 205 Turtle Creek
Tippecanoe at Xenia Reid Park
Monday, October 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Butler at Sectionals Yankee Trace GC
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Xenia at OHSAA Sectionals Reid Park North
Tippecanoe at Sectionals Reid Park